From the Archives

Powder Burns Tracklisting

Date: 02.28.06
E-Mail Entry has leaked the tracklisting for the new Twilight Singers album "Powder Burns" available May 16.

Tracklist for Powder Burns:
01. Toward The Waves
02. I'm Ready
03. There's Been An Accident
04. Bonnie Brae
05. Forty Dollars
06. Candy Cane Crawl
07. Underneath The Waves
08. My Time (Has Come)
09. Dead To Rights
10. The Conversation
11. Powder Burns
12. I Wish I Was

Email this entry to:

Your email address:

Message (optional):