From the Archives

Official Blackberry Belle

Date: 07.07.03
Comments (0) | E-Mail Entry

The official tracklisting for Blackberry Belle, the second album from Greg Dulli's Twilight Singers:
1- martin eden
2- esta noche
3- teenage wristband
4- st. gregory
5- the killer
6- decatur st.
7- papillon
8- follow you down
9- feathers
10- fat city(slight return)
11- number nine

The album's lineup includes:
greg dulli, mathias schneeberger, mike napolitano, michael sullivan, jon skibic, brian young, scott ford, petra haden, apollonia kotero, mark lanegan, stanton moore, greg wieczoric, steve myers, chris phillips, matt hergert, hoss, nikki crawford, jesse tobias, rick steff, richard ford, kamasi washington, josh lampkins, chris gray, amay

Extended notes on the album can be found at Howlin Wuelf's website (including an essay by friend of Dulli, actor Donal Logue):
or archived, here at Summer's Kiss:
Blackberry Belle Press Release

Comment on "Official Blackberry Belle"

Post a comment

Email Address:



Email this entry to:

Your email address:

Message (optional):