buy the afghan whigs in spades

Order The Afghan Whigs'
New Album: In Spades

Afghan Whigs Live at Primavera Sound 2012

The concert is available in six parts at Youtube.


  1. Crime Scene Part One
  2. I’m Her Slave
  3. Uptown Again
  4. Fountain and Fairfax
  5. Going to Town
  6. When We Two Parted
  7. Gentlemen
  8. Crazy
  9. My Enemy
  10. See and Don’t See (Lyons)
  11. Love Crimes (Ocean)
  12. 66
  13. Miles Iz Ded

View the entire playlist.

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Copyright 2022 Summer's Kiss · RSS Feed · Log in