black love 20th anniversary preorder

Order The Afghan Whigs' 20th Anniversary Black Love Reissue

06.07.12 Setlist

The Afghan Whigs Rome
Afterhours opened – Ippodromo di Capannelle

During the Afterhours performance, Greg Dulli joined the band for a mash up of “La Vedova Bianca” and “My Time (Has Come)” VIDEO.

  1. Crime Scene Part One
  2. I’m Her Slave
  3. Uptown Again
  4. Fountain and Fairfax
  5. Going to Town
  6. When We Two Parted
  7. Gentleman
  8. Crazy
  9. My Enemy
  10. See and Don’t See
  11. Love Crimes
  12. 66
  13. Debonair
  14. Bulletproof
  15. Miles iz dead
  16. Into the Floor
Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Copyright 2017 Summer’s Kiss · RSS Feed · Log in