buy the afghan whigs in spades

Order The Afghan Whigs'
New Album: In Spades

6.4.12 Setlist

The Afghan Whigs Milan Arena Fiere di RHO
w/ Soundgarden, the Refused

  1. Uptown Again
  2. I’m Her Slave
  3. What Jail is Like
  4. Fountain and Fairfax
  5. Going to Town
  6. Gentlemen
  7. 66
  8. Debonair
  9. Crazy
  10. My Enemy
  11. Bulletproof
  12. Summer’s Kiss
  13. Miles iz Ded
Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Copyright 2022 Summer's Kiss · RSS Feed · Log in