Happy Chichester/Shawn Smith Dates

Former Twilight Singers Harold “Happy” Chichester and Shawn Smith are hitting the road together this winter. Happy’s taking on a few solo dates before joining Smith on the West coast. Both Happy and Shawn were also part of the Afghan Whigs’ touring band over the years. Here are the dates:

Happy Solo
Tue 12/02/03 Chicago, IL Schubas
Wed 12/03/03 Grand Rapids, MI Billy’s
Thu 12/04/03 Indianapolis, IN The Patio
Fri 12/05/03 Cincinnati, OH Mad Frog
Sat 12/06/03 Columbus, OH Oldfield’s

Happy Solo and the Shawn Smith Band
Thu 12/11/03 Seattle, WA Sunset Tavern
Fri 12/12/03 Seattle, WA Sunset Tavern
Sat 12/13/03 Bellingham, WA TBA
Sun 12/14/03 Portland, OR Mt. Tabor Pub & Theatre
Tue 12/16/03 Berkeley, CA Blake’s
Wed 12/17/03 San Francisco, CA Cafe Du Nord
Thu 12/18/03 West Hollywood, CA The Troubadour
Sat 12/20/03 La Jolla, CA Hard Rock Cafe

Comments
2 Responses to “Happy Chichester/Shawn Smith Dates”
  1. bob says:

    “Both Happy and Shawn were also part of the Afghan Whigs’ touring band over the years”

    And, let’s not forget, original members of the Twilight Singers…

  2. Killjoy says:

    The Bellingham date is actually in Washington, not Oregon. We’ll be at the Tabor for their Portland show! Good news…

Copyright 2016 Summer’s Kiss · RSS Feed · Log in