buy the afghan whigs in spades

Order The Afghan Whigs'
New Album: In Spades


Spider Plum (McCollum)

Recorded: 1990
Released: 1991

Rick McCollum – guitars and effects.

Compilation of solo guitar work, containing tracks of Sonic Boom, Kurt Ralske, Kathy Korniloff, Jeffery Evans, Wayne Coyne, J Mascis, Dean Wareham, Mark E. Robinson, Marc Gentry, Dave Rich, Kat Bjellend, Thurston Moore, Helios Creed, Tom Hazelmeyer, Paul Leary, Nick Salomon, Don Fleming, Kim Gordon, Nikki Sudden, Kramer, Neil Haggerty, Wayne Rogers, Marcy Mays, Lee Ranaldo and Steve Albini. The liner notes identify Rick McCollum as the “Dogtree satellite seer for the next wave of arena rock giants, Afghan Whigs”.

CD No. 6 Records KAR009-2 (USA)

Comments are closed.

Copyright 2022 Summer's Kiss · RSS Feed · Log in