buy the afghan whigs in spades

Order The Afghan Whigs'
New Album: In Spades

Greg Dulli – Live in New Orleans

Greg Dulli: Live In New Orleans tour CD

1. St. Gregory
2. Powder Burns
3. God’s Children
4. Blackbird and the Fox
5. The Lure Would Prove Too Much
6. Bonnie Brae
7. Let Me Lie To You
8. Forty Dollars
9. Decatur St.
10. Step Into The Light
11. If I Were Going
12. Summer’s Kiss
13. Follow You Down
14. The Stations
15. Never Seen No Devil
16. What Jail Is Like
17. Candy Cane Crawl
18. Teenage Wristband
19. Twilite Kid

Available on the “An Evening with Greg Dulli” solo acoustic tour in fall 2010. The disc captures the majority of the 10/8/2010 New Orleans concert.

Photo by bradsearles

6 Responses to “Greg Dulli – Live in New Orleans”
  1. blugel says:

    god i want that!

    please sell them online after the tour wraps up, please!

  2. hellfuzz says:

    I’ll take one, please.

  3. guy s says:

    Now that’s a tease.

  4. darkerdays says:

    Ok, silly question, how can one buy this album??

  5. francoapple says:

    is it too much to ask for a little mp3 of this live version of Blackbird and the Fox?

Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] dont know how much it pains me to listen to this, really, really fucking painful. this being greg dulli live in nola just a couple of months ago. you know the one i was more psyched about than anything than my last […]

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Copyright 2022 Summer's Kiss · RSS Feed · Log in