buy the afghan whigs in spades

Order The Afghan Whigs'
New Album: In Spades

“Sunday at Devil Dirt” Gets US Release

Mark Lanegan’s latest set of duets with Isobel Campbell, Sunday at Devil Dirt, is finally released in the US today, November 18th. The album was originally released in May in Europe and Australia to widespread acclaim. The US release includes five bonus tracks.

Buy the CD at

Sunday at Devil Dirt Track List
1. “Seafaring Song”
2. “The Raven”
3. “Salvation”
4. “Who Built the Road”
5. “Come on Over (Turn Me On)”
6. “Back burner”
7. “The Flame That Burns”
8. “Shot Gun Blues”
9. “Keep Me in Mind Sweetheart”
10. “Something to Believe”
11. “Trouble”
12. “Sally Don’t You Cry”
Bonus tracks:
13. “Fight Fire With Fire”
14. “Asleep On A Sixpence”
15. “Violin Tango”
16. “Rambling Rose, Clinging Vine”
17. “Hang On”

More Info

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Copyright 2022 Summer's Kiss · RSS Feed · Log in