buy the afghan whigs in spades

Order The Afghan Whigs'
New Album: In Spades

Twilight Singers on ‘Rescue Me’ Soundtrack

The Twilight Singers will be represented on the upcoming soundtrack to the FX series “Rescue Me” with two tracks. The disc will be released on May 30.

Full Tracklisting:
1. C’mon C’mon – The Von Bondies (Rescue Me title song)
2. Devil – Stereophonics
3. I’ll Be Your Man – The Black Keys
4. Bonnie Brae – The Twilight Singers
5. All The Wild Horses – Ray LaMontagne
6. Shine A Light – Wolf Parade
7. Karaoke Soul – Tom McRae
8. Love Is Blindness – The Devlins feat. Sharon Corrs
9. Fell On Bad Days – Rubyhorse
10. Wipe That Smile Off Your Face – Our Lady Peace
11. Open Heart Surgery – The Brian Jonestown Massacre
12. Oh Yeah – The Subways
13. Pussywillow – Greg Dulli
14. Just A Dream – Griffin House

Preorder at Amazon

Comments are closed.

Copyright 2022 Summer's Kiss · RSS Feed · Log in